Grade 7 Year Review

Grade 7 Year Review

Grade seven was a tough year. Mostly with having to readjust to online school every other week. Also with balancing the amounts of stress that I would get. Some advice I would give to people going into Grade 7 next year would be to not procrastinate. Whenever I would procrastinate I would face the consequences not long later, whether it being me having to finish a project last minute, or being overloaded with stress because of how much work I have. I recommend writing your homework down, usually, it seems like you have a lot to do but in reality, it’s not a lot. Some goals that I have for next year are, to manage my stress better, to be prepared for everything in advance, and to try harder in classes.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar