Paragraph of the week – November 15th – When have I expressed bravery?

Paragraph of the week – November 15th – When have I expressed bravery?

In my opinion, I am not the bravest person on earth. Most times I feel like I’m the least brave on earth! I find it hard to pinpoint a certain time where I expressed courage and bravery. I think I am expressing bravery right now by opening up and saying that I am not a very brave person. I am not a very brave person because I have many fears. It would take me hours, no, days to write a list of all my fears. I am most scared of spiders, whenever I see one, I scream and cry and ask my sister or Abba to kill it for me. In my opinion, that is not a very brave thing to do. The hardest thing about being brave and courageous is in itself. I think being brave and courageous is hard because you have to face your fears and get through with them, that is impossible for me as I have too many fears (some are really dumb like the fear of grapes).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar